Comisión Directiva

Presidente: Yago Franco

Secretaria General: Charo Gimeno

Secretaria Científica: Cintia Dafond

Tesorera: Ester Vázquez

Vocales: María Cipriano, Carlos Guzzetti, Alicia Leone, Marina Rizzani, Daniel Slucki

Revisora de cuentas: Magdalena Echegaray

Miembros activos

Alvarado, Mirta – mirtaalvarado@yahoo.com.ar

Alonso, Hilda – hla@sinectis.com.ar

Armando, Marcelo – mdarmando@hotmail.com

Augustovski, Florencia – floraugus@hotmail.com

Botto, Estela – estelabotto@gmail.com

Cipriano, María – mariacipriano.mail@gmail.com

Cueto, Amanda – amcueto@fibertel.com.ar – Córdoba, Argentina

Dafond, Cintia – cdafond@yahoo.com.ar

Dayeh, Cristina – cristinadayeh@yahoo.com.ar

Doukler, Nora – noradouk@gmail.com

Echegaray, Magdalena – maechegaray@hotmail.com

Franco, Yago – yagofranco@gmail.com

Freidenberg, Adriana – freidenberg.a@gmail.com

Galizzi, María Cristina – mcgalizzi@gmail.com 

Gimeno, Charo – chgimeno@hotmail.com

Glombowsky, Alejandra – aleja3976@hotmail.com

Granica, Adriana – adrianagranica@hotmail.com

Groisman, Mariana – mlgroisman@yahoo.com.ar

Guzzetti, Carlos – carlos.a.guzzetti@gmail.comwww.carlosguzzetti.com.ar

Herrendorf, Liliana – lherrendorf@fibertel.com.ar

Licovich, Carina – carinalicovich@gmail.com – Los Angeles – USA

Leone, Alicia – alicialeone10@gmail.com

Litvak, Marisa – marisalitvak@hotmail.com

Marani, Alberto – marani@fibertel.com.ar

Millán, Hermes – instancias.psi@gmail.com – Tijuana – México

Pahn, Alicia – alipahn@hotmail.com

Perone, Juan Carlos – jcperone@gmail.com

Rizzani, Marina – marinarizzani@gmail.com

Rolfo, Cielo – cielorolfo@hotmail.com

Rubin, María – mariarubinjj@yahoo.com

Schneiderman, Berta – berta_schneiderman@yahoo.com.ar

Slucki, Daniel – dslucki49@gmail.com

Sotolano, Oscar – oscarsotolano@yahoo.com

Sporn, Horacio – sporneka@fibertel.com.ar

Statile, Lydia – lydiastatile@gmail.com

Tagle, Alfredo – alfredotagle@hotmail.com

Vázquez, Ester – vazquezester95@gmail.com

Velázquez, Diego – diegov915@hotmail.com

Venturini, Diego – dcventurini@yahoo.com.ar

Vergagni, María Isabel – isabelver8@speedy.com.ar

Wikinski, Mariana – mwikinski@gmail.com