• Seguir en Facebook
  • Seguir en Twitter
  • Seguir en Linkedin

Miembros


Comisión Directiva

Presidente: Hugo Urquijo
Secretaria General: Berta Schneiderman
Secretario Científico: Oscar Sotolano
Tesorera: María Rubin
Vocales: Mónica Favelukes, Yago Franco, Adriana Granica, Alberto Marani, Lydia Státile  

Comisión Científica:
 Oscar Sotolano, Mariana Wikinski, Carlos Guzzetti, Magdalena Echegaray, Alfredo Tagle


Miembros


Aguirre, Alicia Amanda - aguirrealiciaa@hotmail.com
Alonso, Hilda - hla@sinectis.com.ar
Armando, Marcelo - mdarmando@hotmail.com
Augustovski, Florencia - floraugus@hotmail.com
Botto, Estela - estelabotto@gmail.com
Cipriano, María - mariacipriano.mail@gmail.com
Cueto, Amanda - amcueto@fibertel.com.ar
Dafond, Cintia - cdafond@yahoo.com.ar
Daniel Rodriguez - dhrunla@hotmail.com
Dayeh, Cristina - cristinadayeh@yahoo.com.ar
Echegaray, Magdalena - maechegaray@hotmail.com
Espinosa, Rodolfo - drrodolfoespinosa@gmail.com
Favelukes, Monica - fabon@fibertel.com.ar
Franco, Yago - yagofranco@gmail.com
Freidenberg, Adriana - freidenberg.a@gmail.com
Gimeno, Charo - chgimeno@hotmail.com
Glombowsky, Alejandra - aleja3976@hotmail.com
Granica, Adriana - adrianagranica@hotmail.com
Guzzetti, Carlos - carlos.a.guzzetti@gmail.com - www.carlosguzzetti.com.ar
Hadid, Inés - ineshadid@gmail.com
Herrendorf, Liliana - lherrendorf@fibertel.com.ar
Leone, Alicia - aleone@fibertel.com.ar
Litvak, Marisa - marisalitvak@hotmail.com
Marani, Alberto - marani@fibertel.com.ar
María Cristina Galizzi - mcgalizzi@gmail.com
Mariana Groisman - mlgroisman@yahoo.com.ar
Miri, Alicia - aliciamiri@arnet.com.ar
Müller, Eduardo - edumul@sinectis.com.ar
Pahn, Alicia - alipahn@hotmail.com
Perone, Juan Carlos - jcperone@gmail.com
Rizzani, Marina - marinarizzani@gmail.com
Rolfo, Cielo - cielorolfo@hotmail.com
Rubin, María - mariarubinjj@yahoo.com
Schneiderman, Berta - berta_schneiderman@yahoo.com.ar
Slucki, Daniel - dslucki49@gmail.com
Sotolano, Oscar - oscarsotolano@yahoo.com
Spector, Ricardo - rispector@gmail.com
Sporn, Horacio - sporneka@fibertel.com.ar
Statile, Lydia - lydiastatile@gmail.com
Tagle, Alfredo - alfredotagle@hotmail.com
Urquijo, Hugo - urquijoh@gmail.com
Vazquez, Ester - vazquezester95@gmail.com
Velázquez, Diego - diegov915@hotmail.com
Venturini, Diego - dcventurini@yahoo.com.ar
Vul, Martín - martin.vul@gmail.com
Wikinski, Mariana - mwikinski@gmail.com
Wilder, Laura - laurawilder@arnet.com.ar